If you’re looking for a new way to make money, there’s a lot of options out there. But if you’re just starting out, it can be tough to know where to start. Here are five tips to help you get started:

  1. Look at online surveys. These are surveys that you can take on your computer or phone and receive money for completing. Surveys can also be very helpful in learning about new products or services and helping you find new opportunities.
  2. Look at online job postings. This is a great way to see what companies are hiring and see what kinds of jobs are available in your area. You can also use this information to find scholarships and other opportunities that may be available to you.
  3. Check out classified ads online. Classified ads can be a great way to find jobs that are close by or that have open positions that you could apply for. This is also a great way to find deals on products and services that might be available in your area.
  4. Use social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn to connect with people who work in the same industry as you and ask them about their experiences and advice on getting started in this field. These platforms can also be helpful in finding mentors who can help guide you through the process of starting your own business

外観 イアン・ディートリッヒ・アオット

イアンは長い髪のブルネットで、顔色も日焼けしていた。 イアンは守備隊の服装でしか見られなかった。

好きかもしれない : キース・アオット : あなたが知る必要があるすべて

パーソナリティ イアン・ディートリッヒ・アオット

イアンは典型的に厳格で、自分の声を自分に言い聞かせていました。 しかし、より穏やかな状況では、彼はまた彼の同僚と公然と話しました。 彼の信仰において、彼は友人や同盟者を信じ、上司に対する責任において常に敬意を表していました。 彼はしばしば仲間の兵士と革新的な戦略について話し合った。 厳しい状況にあっても、彼は冷静さを保ち、戦略的な選択をしましたが、彼の声はより動揺しました。

全体として、彼は有能なリーダーであり、同僚やメンバーから賞賛されていました。 もし誰かが部下として彼の命令に従わなかったら、彼は不従順を容認するつもりはなかったので、叫び声を叫ぶことによって彼の命令と司令官としての地位の重要性を強調するでしょう。 尊敬と予測可能性は彼にとって非常に重要でした。 彼は国家の安全を確保するために、仲間の兵士と彼自身の命をあきらめる準備ができていました。

好きかもしれない : ヒストリア・レイス・アオット : あなたが知る必要があるすべて

ストーリーライン イアン・ディートリッヒ・アオット

慰めのための闘い

イアンが最初に目撃されたのは、巨大なタイタンが慰めの壁を突破した後、イアンが最初に会ったときでした。 その後、彼はミカサ・アッカーマンに援軍を支援する任務を与えたが、ミカサは援軍は彼らにとって障害にすぎないと述べた。 彼は後に、そもそも彼女の意見を求めたことは一度もなかったと述べ、民衆を守るためには善良な人格を持った兵士が必要だと説明した。 それから、彼は商人の上司に挑戦し、民間人が彼らの命を救うのを助けた彼女を賞賛しました。 彼は彼女の静けさが畏敬の念を抱かせるものであることに気付いたにもかかわらず、彼女の大きな可能性を認識しました。

次に現れたのは、ミカサとアーミン・アーラート、そして仲間の復讐タイタンを倒すよう部隊に指示したキッツ・ヴァーマンの隣だった。 イアンが彼を止められたのは、ミカサの価値を知っていたからであり、ミカサの死は軍にとって大きな損失となるだろう。

ドットがキッツの代わりにピクシスに指示を与えることに決め、エレンを雇って慰めを取り戻す準備ができたとき、イアンはエレンを守るように任命されます。 エレンがタイタンの姿をコントロールできなくなり、意識を失って自分を叩きのめし、リコが任務を放棄するよう忠告した時でさえ、イアンはエレンに固執していた。 それだけに、エレンは人間がタイタンと戦うために使う重要な武器だ。エレンが意識を取り戻すことができた後、彼の任務は計画どおりに進みました。 エレン自身は、タイタンたちをエレンからそらすための餌だった。 その結果、彼はタイタンから仲間を救出しようとしたときに貪り食われました。

また、好き : フラゴンアオット : あなたが知る必要があるすべて

トリビア イアン・ディートリッヒ・アオット

キッツが仲間たちと一緒にミカサを処刑するつもりなら、イアンは処刑を止めようとする。 このシーンでは、ミカサは100人分に相当する価値があると述べている。 この引用は、御前智恵のことを指しています。 彼女は日本から来た伝説の戦士です。